top of page




Moon Walker Pet Services LLC

A little About Me
(owner and trainer)

Hey! Theresa (pronounced Tressa) here! I live on a small farm in New Jersey with my husband, four kids, four dogs, & some various other critters. Since I was a small child I have always loved being around all animals, but dogs and horses really light me up. My training journey is not super unique, I ended up a dog unlike any I had ever had before and his life depended on things being done differently. After working with other trainers something was still missing so I began my own journey of learning. Finding Tulsa Pack through IG was the greatest gift! The openMinded approach really spoke to me. It ties right in with my other passion of homeschooling my 4 kids, each one is different….just like our dogs.


Steely Sane -  2 years old


Zuul -  2 years old


Veda -  2 years old


Moon -  3 years old

What I Offer

In person sessions available by the hour in and around my area of New Jersey - see the map below ($75/hour)

I will check in with you daily for one month to ensure you and your dogs needs are met at a pace that actually works for you.  Training starts within the home.  Let me help.

A mix of virtual training PLUS in person.  We will train virtually first and then schedule an In Person visit for your last week with me where we tidy up everything you've learned.


I'd love to hear from you

Shooting content
  • Instagram

Find me on Instagram!

Practice makes Permanent. Let’s choose what we practice with intention.

Contact Tressa

You May Not Know This But

My youngest daughter’s name didn’t feel right so we changed it when she was a little over 1 year old. We can always change even if no one has shown us we can!

bottom of page